Board Members

2019 KALAP Board Members

Louis Clothier (Executive Director)
Office: 515 S. Kansas Ave.
Suite 202
Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: 785-368-8275
Fax: 785-368-8238
Cell: 913-530-0890
Email: clothier@kscourts.org

Carol Bonebrake
Office: 200 SE 7th St.
Ste. B-7
Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: 785-251-6786
Cell: 785-220-8582 
Email: carolruthbonebrake@att.net
Alternate Email:
cbonebrake@shawneecourt.org

Lauren E. Reinhold
Office: SSA ODAR
3712 SW Burlingame Road
Ste. A
Topeka, KS 66609

Cell: 785-760-2114
Email: jujumimimama@gmail.com

Cal K. Williams
Office: 1022 Republic Cir.
Salina, KS 67501

Phone: 785-443-2004
Email: calvinkwilliams48@gmail.com   

Honorable Ben Burgess, Jr.
Office: Sedgwick County Courthouse
525 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67203

Phone: 316-660-5607
Fax: 316-660-5784
Email: bburgess@dc18.org

Jeb Benfer
Office: 1507 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone: 785-233-2323
Email: jebbenfer@mcwala.com

Sue Dickey (Chair)
Office: 1200 S Harrison
PO Box 768
Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: 913-971-7755
Fax: 913-971-7766
Email: sdickey@olatheks.org

Kyler Wineinger
Home: 2534 SW Maxfield Road
Topeka, KS 66614

Cell: 620-927-0081
Email: kywineinger@outlook.com

Lara Blake Bors
Office: 118 WEst Pine
Garden City, KS 67846

Phone: 620-276-2800
Email: lara.borslaw@gmail.com

Michael Studtmann
Office: 6235 W Kellogg
Wichita, KS 67209

Phone: 316-942-8400
Email: michael@studtmannlaw.com

Sarah McKinnon
Office: 125 W. 2nd Ave.
Ste. D
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Phone: 620-664-5055
Fax: 620-664-5444
Email: smckinnon@sbids.org

Amy Elliott
Office: PO Box 4784
Overland Park, KS 66204

Phone: 913-314-9073
Email: amyelliottesq@gmail.com

Bryan Smith
Office: 5930 SW 29th St.
Topeka, KS 66614

Phone: 785-234-2453
Email: bryan@bryansmithlaw.com